Evergreen 2A Girls Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Monday, March 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Montesano Jamboree
Rochester
Montesano MHS
Friday, March 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Jamboree 5:00 PM
Adna   0
Onalaska   0
Centralia   0 Tiger St
Saturday, March 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Cardinal Relays 11:00 AM
Bremerton
Clover Park
Kent Meridian
Steilacoom
W F West
Orting Photographer: stacy tyler
Thursday, March 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Centralia   73
Rochester   60 RHS 3:45 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Aberdeen   44
W F West   104 WFW 3:45 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tumwater   0
Centralia   0 Tiger St 3:45 PM Photographer: TIm Rogers
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Spring Break Runner's Classic 5:00 PM
Rochester
Centralia Tiger St
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rochester   13
Tumwater   84
W F West   92 WFW 3:45 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Centralia   46
Black Hills   65 MJH 3:45 PM
* Centralia   46
Aberdeen   45 MJH 3:45 PM
* Black Hills   65
Aberdeen   45 MJH 3:45 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Wolf Pack Invite
Capital
Rochester
River Ridge
Black Hills
Wolfpack Invitational TBD
Clover Park   0
R A Long   0
Shelton   0
Tumwater   0 TDS
Saturday, April 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Pasco Invitational
Hermiston
Chiawana
Central Valley
Eastmont
Ephrata
Ellensburg
East Valley (Yakima)
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Hazen
Hanford
Kennewick
Kamiakin
Mead
Moses Lake
Monroe
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Newport
Othello
Prosser
Pullman
Puyallup
Peninsula
Rogers (Spokane)
Shorecrest
Sunnyside
Southridge
Selah
Sumner
Shadle Park
W F West
Wenatchee
Wapato
Woodinville
Walla Walla
Pasco EBrownSt
Willamette Falls Invitational 10:00 AM
Centralia
Pioneer Me
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West   114
Black Hills   34 TDS 3:45 PM
Friday, April 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Activator Classic 3:45 PM
Adna   0
Aberdeen   0
Centralia   0
Napavine   0
Rochester   0
Shelton   0
Tenino   0
W F West   0 WFW
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Aberdeen   40
Tumwater   101 TDS 3:45 PM
* Aberdeen   84
Black Hills   49 TDS 3:45 PM
* Aberdeen   87
Rochester   31 TDS 3:45 PM
* Black Hills   38
Tumwater   101 TDS 3:45 PM
* Rochester   22
Tumwater   117 TDS 3:45 PM
* Black Hills   77
Rochester   38 TDS 3:45 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West   0
Centralia   0 Tiger St 3:45 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Panther Twilight
Centralia   48
Columbia - White Salmon   78
Mark Morris   44
W F West   91
Woodland   93
Washougal   0 WHS
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Rochester   0
Winlock   0 Winlock HS
Bob Atwell Classic 3:30 PM
Capital
North Thurston
River Ridge
Shelton
W F West
Yelm
Timberline SSound Photographer: TIm Rogers
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Frosh Showcase 3:30 AM
North Thurston
River Ridge
Shelton
W F West
Olympia Ing Stad Photographer: TIm Rogers
Friday, May 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Shaner Invitational TBD
Aberdeen
Centralia
Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Olympia
River Ridge
Shelton
W F West
Tumwater TDS Photographer: TIm Rogers
Saturday, May 4, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Freshman Invitational
Aberdeen
Clover Park
Hoquiam
Montesano
Peninsula
Rochester
Centralia
Friday, May 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Evergreen Conference Championships 3:30 PM
Aberdeen
Black Hills
Rochester
Tumwater
W F West
Centralia Tiger St
Friday, May 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Districts 3:30 PM
Aberdeen
Black Hills
Centralia
Columbia River
Hockinson
Mark Morris
R A Long
Ridgefield
Rochester
Tumwater
W F West
Woodland
Washougal WHS
SWW District Meet 5:00 PM
Chief Leschi   0
Ilwaco   0
Life Christian Acad.   0
North Beach   0
Northwest Christian (Lacey)   0
Ocosta   0
Pe Ell   0
Raymond   0
South Bend   0
Willapa Valley   0
W F West   0 WFW