Evergreen 2A Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Monday, November 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Elma   79
Aberdeen   41 Aberdeen HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Toledo   67
Rochester   51 Rochester HS 7:00 PM
Black Hills   60
Adna   67 Adna HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Rochester   49
Hoquiam   67 Hoquiam HS 7:00 PM
Bremerton
Black Hills Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
Centralia   32
Hockinson   59 Hockinson HS 7:30 PM
Friday, December 2, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Shelton
North Thurston North Thurston HS 7:00 PM
Black Hills
Mt. Tahoma Mount Tahoma HS 7:30 PM
Heritage
Centralia Centralia HS 7:30 PM
Monday, December 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Ridgefield
W F West W F West HS 7:00 PM
Tumwater
Kelso Kelso HS 7:00 PM
* Oakville
Centralia Centralia HS 7:00 PM
Ridgefield
W F West W F West HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rochester
W F West W F West HS 7:00 PM
* Aberdeen
Black Hills Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
* Tumwater
Shelton Shelton HS 7:00 PM
Centralia
River Ridge River Ridge HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rochester
Tumwater Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
* W F West
Shelton Shelton HS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 9, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Aberdeen
Centralia Centralia HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 10, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Tenino
Aberdeen Aberdeen HS 7:00 PM
Monday, December 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Hoquiam
Aberdeen Aberdeen HS 7:00 PM
W F West
Battle Ground Battle Ground HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Black Hills
Kelso Kelso HS 7:00 AM
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Centralia
Rochester Rochester HS 7:00 PM
* Tumwater
Aberdeen Aberdeen HS 7:00 PM
* Shelton
Black Hills Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 16, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West
Black Hills Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
* Tumwater
Centralia Centralia HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Black Hills
TBD Not Listed 12:01 AM
Shelton
Capital Capital HS 7:00 PM
Monday, December 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Anacortes
Black Hills Black Hills HS 6:00 PM
Ilwaco
Centralia Centralia HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Aberdeen
Elma Elma HS 7:00 PM
Washougal
W F West W F West HS 7:00 PM
Stevenson
Centralia Centralia HS 7:00 PM
River Ridge
Shelton Shelton HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Gig Harbor
Aberdeen Aberdeen HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Kingston
Shelton Shelton HS 6:00 PM
Friday, December 23, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Olympic
Shelton Shelton HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
W F West
Sequim Sequim HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
W F West
Sedro-Woolley Sedro Woolley HS 3:00 PM
Shelton
Hockinson Hockinson HS 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Capital
Tumwater Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
Shelton
Elma Elma HS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 30, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Aberdeen
Montesano Montesano HS-Bo Grif 7:00 PM
Hudson's Bay
Black Hills Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
Rochester
Napavine Napavine HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Black Hills
Rochester Rochester HS 7:00 PM
Tumwater
Timberline Timberline HS 7:00 PM
* Aberdeen
W F West W F West HS 7:00 PM
* Centralia
Shelton Shelton HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 5, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Shelton
Aberdeen Aberdeen HS 7:00 PM
* W F West
Centralia Centralia HS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 6, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tumwater
Black Hills Black Hills HS 7:30 PM
Monday, January 9, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rochester
Aberdeen Aberdeen HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Black Hills
Centralia Centralia HS 7:00 PM
* Rochester
Shelton Shelton HS 7:00 PM
* Tumwater
W F West W F West HS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 13, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West
Rochester Rochester HS 7:00 PM
* Black Hills
Aberdeen Aberdeen HS 7:00 PM
* Shelton
Tumwater Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
Montesano
Centralia Centralia HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 14, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
W F West
White River White River HS 4:00 PM
Monday, January 16, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Tumwater
Skyview Skyview HS 1:30 PM
* Tumwater
Skyview Lower Columbia Colle 1:30 PM
Heritage
Black Hills Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tumwater
Rochester Rochester HS 7:00 PM
* Centralia
Aberdeen Aberdeen HS 7:00 PM
* Shelton
W F West W F West HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 19, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Aberdeen
Tumwater Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
* Rochester
Centralia Centralia HS 7:00 PM
* Black Hills
Shelton Shelton HS 7:00 PM
Monday, January 23, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
River Ridge
W F West W F West HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Aberdeen
Rochester Rochester HS 7:00 PM
* Centralia
Tumwater Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
* Black Hills
W F West W F West HS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 27, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Aberdeen
Hoquiam Hoquiam HS 7:00 PM
* Shelton
Rochester Rochester HS 7:00 PM
* W F West
Tumwater Tumwater HS 7:00 PM
* Centralia
Black Hills Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 28, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
W F West
Capital Capital HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Montesano
Rochester Rochester HS 7:00 PM
* Aberdeen
Shelton Shelton HS 7:00 PM
* Centralia
W F West W F West HS 7:00 PM
* Black Hills
Tumwater Tumwater HS 7:45 PM
Thursday, February 2, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West
Aberdeen Aberdeen HS 7:00 PM
* Rochester
Black Hills Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
* Shelton
Centralia Centralia HS 7:00 PM